Home Music : Logic – Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind

[Foreign Album]: Logic – Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind

Logic finally releases his new project ‘Confessions of A Dangerous Mind‘. The album serves as the followup to Logic’s last project Young Sinatra IV released in September, 2019.

The Project features guest appearances from Eminem (on the lead single ‘Homicide‘), Will Smith, G-Eazy, YBN Cordae, Gucci Mane, Wiz Khalifa and Logic’s father. That’s surely a diverse lineup. There are some interesting song titles as well — ‘Wannabe’, ‘Clickbait’ and ‘Keanu Reeves’ which Logic shared back in January.

Download Album Zip

HOT  [Vibe]: Skiibii – Omaema


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here